call button
Home » Why we are Peach Clinics » Testimonials

How good is permanent hair removal at PEACH CLINICS? Our clients give their own hair removal reviews and tell of their experience in their own words.

happy hair removal clients

World-class permanent hair removal

If you are looking for permanent hair removal, professional service and a comfortable experience, look no further than Peach Clinics where both Bronwyn and Alice always deliver a smooth reception and a wonderful standard of care.

I cannot recommend Peach Clinics enough for their amazing expertise and world-class permanent hair removal!

Mx Lókja – October 2018

IT'S TRUE! Electrolysis really does work

The problem

So, after years of shaving, waxing, plucking and laser I have decided I have had enough. I have traded it all in for electrolysis.

To say I was nervous is an understatement. Tiny needles shocking your hairs is a lot to get your head around and the YouTube videos and research telling me how much it was going to hurt didn’t help.

My experience

I entered the clinic and was met by two of the most lovely ladies I have ever seen in the beauty industry and guess what! They were over the age of 25 (a rare find in the beauty industry these days). In a consultation room, the assessment of my annoying hairs began and they were able to explain the treatment process to me in great detail.

We entered the treatment room where I lay down on a bed and was covered with a nice warm blanket. Then a gel sticker was placed on my belly to earth the current that was about to shock through. The process then began and I received a 16 probe cycle.

My results

At first I was thinking, "16 hairs removed for over $100 was a bit much", but I soon realised it was 16 probes working at one time. Once the 4 minute cycle was complete, they were removed from that spot and relocated (I was getting value for money). The hour was up and all my fears were put to rest. In the end, it didn’t hurt that much though I have to admit I did use a 2% numbing cream just in case.

Honestly ladies, permanent hair removal can actually happen. Contact Peach Clinics and you won’t regret it.

Cheyenne – July 2018
grey bearded manGC – Sept 2018

Straight Guy, Stray Stubble

My problem

I'm a mature straight guy who suffered literally for decades with stubble around my neckline aggravated every day by tight shirt collars plus longer stubble snagged and caught in fibres of high collars of casual clothes. I thought I had to just put up with it until I came across an article about permanent hair removal in a men’s magazine and decided to take action.

Getting informed on the options was my first step in taking action ie: creams, laser or electrolysis and which was best for my particular needs. I ended up at the Peach Clinics website initially conducting research; all the options plus pros and cons of each were there in plain English...no jargon!

My solution

I opted for treatment at Peach Clinics for three main reasons:
  • Their website; it educated me allowing me to make an informed decision about the best treatment for me
  • Their attitude; they answered all my questions about costs and the number of sessions I might need for my particular condition. On both occasions when I called, they responded with answers only, with no pressure to commit to an appointment!
  • Their personnel; Bronwyn the senior consultant who's conducted every one of my treatments, is only focused on you getting the end result you want as cost effectively as possible. As she said to me at one of our sessions...."we're successful because our clients recommend us to their friends not because of how many times they themselves visit us"

My hair removal review

And that is exactly what I’m doing now, recommending Peach Clinics to any guy who's thinking of finally doing something about an issue that you thought you just had to put up with, well you don't!

More hair removal reviews from our clients

Go to the bottom of the page to share your own experience with hair removal in a review of your own.

I'm not one to write reviews. But, I do give credit where it's due, and Bronwyn along with the team at Peach Clinics, deserve it in spades.

When I first went to Peach Clinics, I immediately felt at ease even though I felt slightly embarrassed due to my unwanted hair. I had previously tried everything. Laser seemed to exacerbate the problem and another electrolysis clinic wasn't really up to standard.

The first thing I noticed was the cleanliness and professional standard that each treatment room is kept in.

Bronwyn was extremely professional, welcoming and comforting, whilst thoroughly explaining the process of electrolysis and after care. Needless to say, she put all my doubts to rest and I started almost immediately. Bronwyn's technique and touch is as light as a feather, and I'm sure, many who have been treated by her would agree. My treatment has been an absolute breeze, with no discomfort (and I have very sensitive skin!).

I highly recommend anyone who is thinking of removing their unwanted hair, to seek the services of the wonderful ladies at Peach Clinics. You will not be disappointed. I give them a five star rating and if I could give six stars, I definitely would. I cannot express how thankful I am that a place like this exists. I wish I had found it sooner!

If you are looking for results, look no further. Peach Clinics is the place for you.
P Anon – December 2020
Highly recommend Peach Clinics! The staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. Most importantly, the results speak for themselves. Only wish i knew about Peach Clinics sooner!
Peter M – October 2018
Great experience from very knowledgeable and professional staff in a quiet and private clinic. Results truly speak for themselves.
Brendon – May 2018
Peach Clinics combines a lovely ambience with an utterly professional and innovative service offering. State of the art facilities with personal attention.
Marc – October 2017
Wonderful service and discreet treatment rooms. Felt like a VIP and would highly recommend.
Nicole – December 2017
See more PEACH CLINICS reviews or write your own on Google+

Write your own feedback